East End United Community Center
CALL US                         (724) 437-1660

Matthew S. Crutchman, BSW MSW

Who We Are

Meet Our Executive Director

East End United Community Center Board of Directors

Board Chairperson: Terry Burden     Vice Chairperson: Mr. Ted Martin     Secretary: Norma Thomas   Treasurer: Carlos Curry

Kaylee Cutwright    Mr Carlos Curry    Mr.James Custard , Sheriff    Ms. Laura Hixenbaugh  Mr Kenneth Johnson     Mr Aaron Lantz         

Mr John Purcell, Esq.     Ms Joan Tracy   Rev. Douglas Wright     Rev. Dr. Gary Yarbrough        Jeffrey Young      Ms Anita Walters

The EEUCC's success success is dependent upon the hands-on work of our dedicated volunteers.

If you are interested in having a positive impact on the community through volunteering, please download and print our volunteer application (linked here) and then stop in and meet our Director!